Doctors


Dr. Ahmed Mosallem
Consultant

General Surgery

drmosallem@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Ashref Al Gamal
Consultant

Gynecology & OBS

agamal@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Mohamed Diaa El Din
Consultant

Anesthesia

drdiaa@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr.Elias Warde
Dental Surgeon Specialist

Dental Medicine

ewarde@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Haytham El-Sharkawi
Pedodontist

Dental Medicine

Haytham@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Ahmed Alaa Eldin
Dermatologist

Dermatology

aa.alaaeldin@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Azhar Saad Al Rayes
General Practitioner

Dermatology

azhar@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Tamer Abdelhamid
MD Anesthesia & ICU

Anesthesia

drtamer@azmc.net

Read my CV

Svetlana Boneva
Cosmetology & Laser

Cosmetic & Laser

lana@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr.Ashref Ishak Mancy
Specialist

General Surgery

amancy@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Sayed Kamel Salama
Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery

sayed@azmc.net

Read my CV

Dr. Anwar Abd El-hameed Shalaby
Specialist

Radiology & Ultrasonography

ashalaby@azmc.net

Read my CV